Posted in Non Review

WEEKEND QUOTE #13

“My coffee gets increasingly better the more I drink and the closer I come to the bottom of the cup, where all the sugar is. I wonder if life is the same way as we approach the end.”
–Jarod Kintz, This Book Has No Title

Actually, I didn’t take this quote from This Book Has No Title by Jarod Kintz. I took it from Blue Romance by Sheva Thalia.

I liked that quote. I agree with it.  I hope my life has the sweet end as sweet as sugar at the bottom of the cup of coffee. Although I always drink a cup of instant coffee which have no sugar at the bottom of the cup ╮(^▽^)╭

OK, this is my chosen quote for this week. What’s yours? Click the picture above to see more information about this weekly meme. Have a nice weekend ♪(´ε` )

Author:

Love book and wanna study abroad to Holland

2 thoughts on “WEEKEND QUOTE #13

Leave a Reply

