Posted in Non Review

WEEKEND QUOTE #12

“Just follow me and run like your life depends on it. Because it does.”

Taken from The Maze Runner by James Dashner. I like this quote, but I am not sure why.

Maybe because it told what exactly happens in that story. Meanwhile, another things seem too blur to see.

Maybe I feel my life seems like that recently. I have to run, and run. Because of my plan A was failed. I have to do plan B, and I have to pay for the time that I have wasted.

OK, this is my chosen quote for this week. What’s yours? See the rules on Half-Filled Attic. Have a nice weekend ♪(´ε` )

Author:

Love book and wanna study abroad to Holland

One thought on “WEEKEND QUOTE #12

Leave a Reply

