Posted in Non Review

WEEKEND QUOTE #3, THE POST-OFFICE GIRL BY STEFAN ZWEIG

Time to leave now, get out of this room, go somewhere, anywhere; sharpen this feeling of happiness and freedom, stretch you limbs, fill you eyes, be awake, wider awake, vividly awake in every sense and every pore.

Taken from an classic novel, The Post-Office Girls by Stefan Zweig.

Actually, I have never read this book. I found this qoute from Goodreads. Maybe, I have to read it someday.

I chose this qoute because it fits the moment right now. It is new year events and I think I have stayed too long in my comfort zone for the last months of the year 2012.

It is the time to dare to move to reach my dreams in 2013. Let’s keep the spirit of the qoute and happy new year😀

weekend qoute

Ok, this is my qoute for this last weekend of the year 2012. Share your qoute too. See more informations on Half-Filled Attic.

See yaa😉

 

Author:

Love book and wanna study abroad to Holland

2 thoughts on “WEEKEND QUOTE #3, THE POST-OFFICE GIRL BY STEFAN ZWEIG

Leave a Reply

